Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Feel free to give the MoMS team a call or send us an email. We will be happy to speak with you about our program, submitting stories to this website, booking exhibitions, installation issues, docent training, or anything else.

Carol Harsh

Carol Harsh

Director

harshc@si.edu

202.633.5333

Call Carol to book MoMS exhibitions, to schedule a MoMS orientation or overview for your humanities council, or for questions on state council closeout reports

 


Tiffany Cheng

Tiffany Cheng

Curatorial Assistant

chengti@si.edu

202.633.5339

Call Tiffany for help with exhibition content, audio, and video content, and MoMS social media


Shannon Sullivan

Shannon Sullivan

Youth Projects Coordinator

sullivans@si.edu

202.633.5343

Call Shannon for help with the Stories: YES initiative


Stephanie McCoy-Johnson

Stephanie McCoy-Johnson

Internship Coordinator

mccoys@si.edu

202.633.3105

Call Stephanie for assistance with tracking capacity building training plans and final reports and for national planning meeting logistics


Jennifer Schommer

Jennifer Schommer

MoMS Public Relations Liaison

schommerj@si.edu

202.633.3121

Call Jennifer with questions about MoMS public relations 


Selwyn Ramp

Selwyn Ramp

Assistant Project Director

ramps@si.edu

202.633.7711

Call Selwyn for help with exhibition content, special program initiatives, closeout reports, and reprints for MoMS publications

 


Robbie Davis

Robbie Davis

Project Director

davispr@si.edu

202.633.5335

Call Robbie for help with exhibition content and publications, MoMS websites, and the Stories from Main Street project

 


Sara Artes

Sara Artes

SITES Project Director

artess@si.edu

202.633.3113

Call Sara for help with H2O Today

 


Terri Cobb

Terri Cobb

Registrar

cobbt@si.edu

202.633.5334

Call Terri for help with exhibition shipping, condition, and logistics questions; to report exhibit damage or for questions on venue closeout reports

 


Museum on Main Street
Smithsonian Institution Traveling
Exhibition Service

Mailing Address:
PO Box 37012
MRC 941
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Delivery Address:
470 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Suite 7103
Washington, DC 20024

Tel: 202.633.5335
Fax: 202.633.5344